Ki:Theory Topspin Store

KITTY HAWK Deluxe 2xCD + MP3


2-disc 24-song KITTY HAWK Deluxe CD. Includes an MP3 download of entire album. Disc 1 is the original 12-track KITTY HAWK album. Disc 2 has 6 new Ki:Theory tracks, plus 6 remixes from Fink, ODESZA, UNKLE, Break Science, and Cubicolor,

This offer contains:

-Open Wound
-Holiday Heart
-Foot Falls
-The Man I Left Behind
-Needles (feat. Maura Davis)
-Stand By Me
-I Wanna Run (feat. Maura Davis)
-Stasis (Cubicolor Remix)
-Open Wound (ODESZA Remix)
-Young Islands
-Like A Ray
-No One Gets Hurt
-Needles (UNKLE Remix)
-KITTY HAWK (Break Science Remix)
-Lay Our Bodies Down
-The Kennedy Center
-I Wanna Run (Fink Remix)
-I Wanna Run (Fink VIP Remix)

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Glitch//Flower T-Shirt

Silence Vinyl LP + MP3