Ki:Theory Topspin Store


Silence Vinyl LP + MP3 Pre-Order


Pre-Order the 12-track 'Silence' vinyl LP. Includes an instant download of "Bringing Me Down (feat. Ruelle)", plus the "Bringing Me Down" instrumental, and remixes by Liam Back, Bedtimes, Nerve Leak, Noisecream and Hykuu. Also includes a full MP3 download of the full 'Silence' album on May 3rd - 2 days before the official release. LP ships for delivery on or around May 5th. Exact delivery date is not guaranteed.

This offer contains:

-Used To Like You
-If You Don't Care / Fake It
-Bringing Me Down (feat. Ruelle)
-Walkin' After Midnight (feat. Maura Davis)
-Surprise Me (feat. Maura Davis)
-Breaking The Silence
-The Way It Was
-Wave of Mutilation
-Enjoy The Silence
-Silence LP
-Bringing Me Down

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

KITTY HAWK Deluxe 2xCD + MP3